Westhampton Beach Inducts 45 Into National Honor Society

Westhampton Beach Inducts 40 Into National Honor Society  thumbnail120139
During a candle-lighting ceremony on June 4, 45 Westhampton Beach High School juniors were inducted into the National Honor Society, one of the oldest and most prestigious national organizations for students. 

To be eligible for membership, the students were required to have and maintained an unweighted grade point average of 92 or better; meet the standards of leadership, service, citizenship and character; and complete 45 hours of community service. 

The Westhampton Beach School District congratulates the following inductees: Jasmine R. Agme, Clayton J. Arcuri, Emily E. Arpino, Molly R. Brennan, Blake R. Busking, Nick Chen, Sophie C.T. Cline, Jacob M. Croce, Jennifer P. Curran, Christopher Daleo, Halle M. Dixon, Richard C. Federico, John Paul Ferrantino, Rachel J. Frank, Danielle M. Freda, Yunushan Gulsen, Grace M. Hayes, Jake T. Hoffman, Kay A. Horak, Kathleen E. Kelly, Donovan P. Kerns, Matthew J. Lambert, Matthew A. Leotta, Sydnie-Marie D. Mason, Kathryn E. Massey, Jocelyn C. McNamara, Jason A. Montagna, Spencer W. Moyle, Ellen C. Murphree, Nicholas B. Murphy, Jack Naglieri, Dylan A. Nijankin, Rose E. Peruso, Isabella C. Quinones, Pierce A. Rosen-Keith, Gage D. Rubio, Joseph A. Sarno, Alexandra F. Schurek, Isabelle M. Smith, Julia K. Smith, Avery B. Solomon, Julie-Anna P. Stollow, Hanna J. Tufano, Sophie G. Waszkelewicz, Julia P. Weeks